Our Properties

 
kalen_11.jpg

The Kalen Capital Building

Leasing: Jeet Sidhu
604 336.8600
jsidhu@taliajevan.com

Property Management:
Jeet Sidhu
604 336.8606
jsidhu@taliajevan.com

birks_night_31-1024x577.jpg

The Birks Building

Leasing: Jeet Sidhu
604 336.8600
jsidhu@taliajevan.com

Property Management:
Jeet Sidhu
604 336.8606
jsidhu@taliajevan.com

94 Hundred Shea

Leasing: Daniell Thompson
480 214.9500
daniell@9400shea.com

Property Management:
Jessica Athey
480 874.2600
jessica@wilsonps.net

HRM0732-1024x682.jpg

Optum Health Center

Leasing: Daniell Thompson
480 214.9500
dthompson@taliajevan.com

Property Management:
Peggy Maxwell
623 344.4534
peggy.maxwell@theplazaco.com

HRM0944.jpg

The Chauncey Building

Leasing: Daniell Thompson
480 214.9500
dthompson@taliajevan.com

Property Management:
Christine Juby
480 214.9500
christine@nses.phxcoxmail.com